submenu

Practising Dutch - oefen in je vrije tijd

Have fun practising Dutch in your leisure time. We have lots of activities for you to choose from, such as  learning to play the ukulele or sports:

‘de Rand’ and the Flemish-Brabant Dutch Language Centre organise Bijt in je vrije tijd in Beersel, Dilbeek, Drogenbos, GrimbergenKraainem, Linkebeek, Machelen, OverijseSint-Genesius-Rode, Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Vilvoorde, Wemmel and Wezembeek-Oppem.

If you are taking Dutch lessons ask your instructor to put your name down for an activity.

If Dutch is not your mother tongue and you would like to take part in Bijt in je vrije tijd, apply for a list of activities and associations at the following address: info@bijtinjevrijetijd.be.

 

Calender

Babycafé - Soorten wonden en wondverzorging bij baby’s en peuters

If your child gets burned or takes a tumble, he or she may end up with an unsightly wound. You may be anxious to comfort your child, but the main thing to do is to provide a quick response and treat the wound in a proper way. You will be given detailed information about various types of wounds.
29 Nov
10.30 AM

Boho4 - Kerstconcert

Boho4 is a string quartet in residence at the Summer Strings Festival in Southampton (NY). Boho4 took the opportunity last summer to schedule a concert tour in New York. The company has also performed several times in Belgium and appeared in a series of BOZAR Brussels concerts. They are keen on ...
14 Dec
08.00 PM

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theatre De Spiegel will be presenting 'Caban'. This is an artistic and creative playground for children aged 3 months to 3 years old. ‘Caban' is not an ordinary theatre performance. You and the children can choose whatever you want to do in 'Caban'.
vliegicoon
02 Feb
11.00 AM

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theatre De Spiegel will be presenting 'Caban'. This is an artistic and creative playground for children aged 3 months to 3 years old. ‘Caban' is not an ordinary theatre performance. You and the children can choose whatever you want to do in 'Caban'.
vliegicoon
02 Feb
03.00 PM

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theatre De Spiegel will be presenting 'Caban'. This is an artistic and creative playground for children aged 3 months to 3 years old. ‘Caban' is not an ordinary theatre performance. You and the children can choose whatever you want to do in 'Caban'.
vliegicoon
03 Feb
11.00 AM

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theatre De Spiegel will be presenting 'Caban'. This is an artistic and creative playground for children aged 3 months to 3 years old. ‘Caban' is not an ordinary theatre performance. You and the children can choose whatever you want to do in 'Caban'.
vliegicoon
03 Feb
03.00 PM

Gwen Cresens - Aperitiefconcert Ossel

Gwen Cresens is one of the finest Belgian accordionists and bandoneon players. In the charming Ossel church he will be playing a wide variety of music from the accordion repertoire, ranging from classical to jazz, Balkan and Braziliana, tango and valse musette.
24 Mar
11.00 AM

Theater van A tot Z - Romeo & Julia

'Romeo and Julia' is the most beautiful love story of all time. Back in 2006 Fast Forward created the play ‘Romeo and Julia’ to be performed in simple Dutch. It turned out to be such a huge success, that many people will be delighted to see it produced on stage again.
26 Mar
08.00 PM

submenu

Pratiquer le néerlandais - oefen in je vrije tijd

Vous souhaitez pratiquer le néerlandais d’une manière agréable pendant vos loisirs? Vous voulez apprendre à jouer au ukelele? Ou vous préférez le sport? Faites votre choix parmi nos activités.

Vzw ‘de Rand’ et het Huis van het Nederlands Vlaams-Brabant organisent Bijt in je vrije tijd à Beersel, Dilbeek, Drogenbos, GrimbergenKraainem, Linkebeek, Machelen, OverijseSint-Genesius-Rode, Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Vilvoorde, Wemmel et Wezembeek-Oppem.

Vous suivez des cours de néerlandais? Dans ce cas, vous pouvez vous inscrire à une activité par l’intermédiaire de votre professeur.

Le néerlandais n’est pas votre langue maternelle et vous souhaiteriez participer à Bijt in je vrije tijd? Demandez la liste des activités et des associations sur info@bijtinjevrijetijd.be.

 Agenda

Babycafé - Soorten wonden en wondverzorging bij baby’s en peuters

Si votre enfant se brûle ou tombe, il peut se faire une vilaine blessure. Vous voulez consoler votre enfant, mais il est tout aussi important de vite réagir et d’apporter les soins appropriés à la blessure. On vous fournit des informations sur les types de blessures et la manière de les soigner.
29 nov
10h30

Boho4 - Kerstconcert

Boho4 est un quatuor à cordes belge. Le style est éclectique. Le quatuor ne choisit pas les programmes de concerts classiques. Il expérimente avec des formats de concerts alternatifs.
14 déc
20h00

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theater De Spiegel vient ici avec ‘Caban’. C’est un terrain de jeu artistique et créatif pour enfants de 3 mois à 3 ans. ‘Caban’ n’est pas un spectacle de théâtre habituel. Vous et les enfants choisissez vous-même ce que vous allez faire.
vliegicoon
02 fév
11h00

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theater De Spiegel vient ici avec ‘Caban’. C’est un terrain de jeu artistique et créatif pour enfants de 3 mois à 3 ans. ‘Caban’ n’est pas un spectacle de théâtre habituel. Vous et les enfants choisissez vous-même ce que vous allez faire.
vliegicoon
02 fév
15h00

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theater De Spiegel vient ici avec ‘Caban’. C’est un terrain de jeu artistique et créatif pour enfants de 3 mois à 3 ans. ‘Caban’ n’est pas un spectacle de théâtre habituel. Vous et les enfants choisissez vous-même ce que vous allez faire.
vliegicoon
03 fév
11h00

Theater De Spiegel - Caban

Theater De Spiegel vient ici avec ‘Caban’. C’est un terrain de jeu artistique et créatif pour enfants de 3 mois à 3 ans. ‘Caban’ n’est pas un spectacle de théâtre habituel. Vous et les enfants choisissez vous-même ce que vous allez faire.
vliegicoon
03 fév
15h00

Gwen Cresens - Aperitiefconcert Ossel

Gwen Cresens est un des meilleurs accordéonistes et bandonéistes de Belgique. Dans le cadre de ce concert d’apéritif à l’église pittoresque d’Ossel, il joue un répertoire d’accordéon divers, du classique, du jazz, du balkan et du braziliana, du tango et de la valse musette.
24 mar
11h00

Theater van A tot Z - Romeo & Julia

‘Roméo et Juliette’ est la plus belle histoire sur l’amour. En 2006, Fast Forward a créé un spectacle de théâtre de ‘Roméo et Juliette’ en néerlandais simple. C’était un grand succès. Nombreux sont ceux qui aimeraient à nouveau voir ‘Roméo et Juliette’ sur scène.
26 mar
20h00