submenu

Program - movie

film - Sprakeloos

Josée, a butcher's wife and an amateur actress loses her power of speech owing to a stroke, and goes into a slow decline. The life of her son, the successful writer Jan Meerman, is turned upside down.
22 Sep
02.00 PM

film - Sprakeloos

Josée, a butcher's wife and an amateur actress loses her power of speech owing to a stroke, and goes into a slow decline. The life of her son, the successful writer Jan Meerman, is turned upside down.
22 Sep
08.00 PM

filmp - Pippa

Come along and enjoy the new highly personal action-comedy film by the director Marc Punt. Pippa (Nathalie Meskens) and Glenn (Tom Van Dyck) are calling it a day after being married for five years. They want to separate but they cannot agree on how to share out their possessions.
13 Oct
02.00 PM

filmp - Pippa

Come along and enjoy the new highly personal action-comedy film by the director Marc Punt. Pippa (Nathalie Meskens) and Glenn (Tom Van Dyck) are calling it a day after being married for five years. They want to separate but they cannot agree on how to share out their possessions.
13 Oct
08.00 PM

film - Brak

We are in the near future and the North-European socio-economic system has disintegrated. North Europeans are emigrating in the hope of finding a better future. Middle-class Lucas is one of them. He heads towards a village along the coast, hoping to find a ship to make the crossing.
24 Nov
02.00 PM

film - Brak

We are in the near future and the North-European socio-economic system has disintegrated. North Europeans are emigrating in the hope of finding a better future. Middle-class Lucas is one of them. He heads towards a village along the coast, hoping to find a ship to make the crossing.
24 Nov
08.00 PM

film - Django

This French biopic by Etienne Comar is about one chapter in the eventful life of Django Reinhardt. Born in Belgium, this French Sinti guitarist was one of the pioneers of European jazz and the founder of gipsy swing.
26 Jan
02.00 PM

film - Django

This French biopic by Etienne Comar is about one chapter in the eventful life of Django Reinhardt. Born in Belgium, this French Sinti guitarist was one of the pioneers of European jazz and the founder of gipsy swing.
26 Jan
08.00 PM

Le passé devant nous - film

Alice's life is a lonely and monotonous one. When her ex passes away, she is compelled to look after the young boy she abandoned. Little by little, she is brought face to face with the emotional void in her life and her illusory indifference is undermined.
09 Feb
02.00 PM

Le passé devant nous - film

erased
Alice's life is a lonely and monotonous one. When her ex passes away, she is compelled to look after the young boy she abandoned. Little by little, she is brought face to face with the emotional void in her life and her illusory indifference is undermined.
09 Feb
08.00 PM

Sage Femme - film

Claire (Catherine Frot) is honesty personified. As a midwife, she has devoted her entire life to other people. Claire has been locked into a regulated humdrum existence, without a partner, without any passion, for years and years now.
23 Mar
02.00 PM

Sage Femme - film

Claire (Catherine Frot) is honesty personified. As a midwife, she has devoted her entire life to other people. Claire has been locked into a regulated humdrum existence, without a partner, without any passion, for years and years now.
23 Mar
08.00 PM

De premier - film

De Premier is further proof of just how talented Erik Van Looy is as a director of thrillers. The film tells the story of how the Belgian Prime Minister is kidnapped on his way to an important meeting.
27 Apr
02.00 PM

De premier - film

De Premier is further proof of just how talented Erik Van Looy is as a director of thrillers. The film tells the story of how the Belgian Prime Minister is kidnapped on his way to an important meeting.
27 Apr
08.00 PM

submenu

Programme - film

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi et Bilall Fallah racontent, dans leur troisième film, l’histoire folle de quatre amis au Kiel d’Anvers qui rêvent de devenir de véritables frimeurs, ce qui signifie devenir riches très vite et vivre comme dans un clip vidéo ou comme Tony Montana dans ‘Scarface’, avec des bolides rapides
28 sep
14h00

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi et Bilall Fallah racontent, dans leur troisième film, l’histoire folle de quatre amis au Kiel d’Anvers qui rêvent de devenir de véritables frimeurs, ce qui signifie devenir riches très vite et vivre comme dans un clip vidéo ou comme Tony Montana dans ‘Scarface’, avec des bolides rapides
28 sep
20h00

Tueurs - Film

Frank Valken, un célèbre agresseur, commet sans la moindre difficulté une dernière agression importante. C’est du moins ce qu’il pense. Valken et sa bande sont impliqués dans une affaire de meurtre d’il y a trente ans et ils sont les suspects parfaits du commando de la mort qui refait son apparition
26 oct
14h00

Tueurs - Film

Frank Valken, un célèbre agresseur, commet sans la moindre difficulté une dernière agression importante. C’est du moins ce qu’il pense. Valken et sa bande sont impliqués dans une affaire de meurtre d’il y a trente ans et ils sont les suspects parfaits du commando de la mort qui refait son apparition
26 oct
20h00

F.C. De Kampioenen 3 - Film

DDT réussit à devenir propriétaire de F.C. De Kampioenen et met Boma hors jeu. Nos Kampioenen sont remplacés par de jeunes joueurs talentueux. Si les Kampioenen veulent conserver leur nom, ils doivent jouer contre la nouvelle équipe de DDT. Les Kampioenen gagneront-ils ce match?
07 déc
14h00

F.C. De Kampioenen 3 - Film

DDT réussit à devenir propriétaire de F.C. De Kampioenen et met Boma hors jeu. Nos Kampioenen sont remplacés par de jeunes joueurs talentueux. Si les Kampioenen veulent conserver leur nom, ils doivent jouer contre la nouvelle équipe de DDT. Les Kampioenen gagneront-ils ce match?
07 déc
20h00

Coco - ontbijtfilm

‘Coco’ raconte l’histoire de Miguel qui découvre l’histoire de sa famille. Avant le spectacle, vous pouvez déguster un excellent petit déjeuner!
vliegicoon
09 déc
10h00

Vele hemels boven de zevende - film

‘Vele hemels boven de zevende’ est la version cinématographique du premier roman de Griet Op de Beeck. Un film sur les obstacles qui deviennent des montagnes et sur l’audace de choisir son propre bonheur.
25 jan
14h00

Vele hemels boven de zevende - film

‘Vele hemels boven de zevende’ est la version cinématographique du premier roman de Griet Op de Beeck. Un film sur les obstacles qui deviennent des montagnes et sur l’audace de choisir son propre bonheur.
25 jan
20h00

Film - Le Fidèle

‘Le Fidèle’ est le troisième long métrage de Michaël Roskam, également connu pour ‘Rundskop’. Roskam travaille à nouveau avec son fidèle ami Matthias Schoenaerts. ‘Le Fidèle’ une ode à un amour dévorant et raconte l’histoire d’amour du mystérieux Gigi et de la pilote de course prometteuse ‘Bibi’.
15 fév
14h00

Film - Le Fidèle

‘Le Fidèle’ est le troisième long métrage de Michaël Roskam, également connu pour ‘Rundskop’. Roskam travaille à nouveau avec son fidèle ami Matthias Schoenaerts. ‘Le Fidèle’ une ode à un amour dévorant et raconte l’histoire d’amour du mystérieux Gigi et de la pilote de course prometteuse ‘Bibi’.
15 fév
20h00

Film - Het tweede gelaat

Après ‘De zaak Alzheimer’ et ‘Dossier K.’, ceci est la dernière partie de la trilogie cinématographique, basée sur la série Vincke & Verstuyft de Jef Geeraerts. Dans cette version filmée du livre ‘Double Face’, l’amitié inconditionnelle entre les deux inspecteurs est cette fois mise à l’épreuve au c
22 mar
14h00

Film - Het tweede gelaat

Après ‘De zaak Alzheimer’ et ‘Dossier K.’, ceci est la dernière partie de la trilogie cinématographique, basée sur la série Vincke & Verstuyft de Jef Geeraerts. Dans cette version filmée du livre ‘Double Face’, l’amitié inconditionnelle entre les deux inspecteurs est cette fois mise à l’épreuve au c
22 mar
20h00

Ontbijtfilm - Early Man (5+)

‘Early Man’ est une comédie hilarante qui se déroule au temps de l’homme des cavernes. ‘La petite taupe’ est un gentil animal qui parle avec des balbutiements qui ressemblent aux bruits produits par les touts-petits.
31 mar
10h00