submenu

Program - practising Dutch

Kugoni Trio - Aperitiefconcert

The Kugoni Trio is young and innovative ensemble. Their original group with saxophone (Kurt Bertels), violin (Nicolas Dupont) and piano (Bert Koch) is enthusiastically matched with energetic chamber music.
18 Mar
11.00 AM

Sage Femme - film

Claire (Catherine Frot) is honesty personified. As a midwife, she has devoted her entire life to other people. Claire has been locked into a regulated humdrum existence, without a partner, without any passion, for years and years now.
23 Mar
02.00 PM

Sage Femme - film

Claire (Catherine Frot) is honesty personified. As a midwife, she has devoted her entire life to other people. Claire has been locked into a regulated humdrum existence, without a partner, without any passion, for years and years now.
23 Mar
08.00 PM

Lennaert & De Bonski's - Zing mee met de Bonski's

Everyone can sing along. The lyrics are projected. The performance features some surprising translations, while the Bonski's also sing some of their own compositions. It will be a fabulous show – in the true Bonski tradition – and pure entertainment in Dutch.
27 Mar
08.00 PM

Bert en Fred - 8 years, 5 months, 4 weeks, 2 days

He is Bert. She is Fred. Together they are Bert & Fred. That is only to be expected. Bert and Fred live together, work together and play together. They relish doing this with knives, mousetraps and darts. It may not be very safe, but it is certainly very exciting.
14 Apr
07.00 PM

VRT Bigband - Toots Thielemans Tribute

In 2016 we said farewell to a great jazz musician. A musician who was a simple Brussels-born kid from the Marolles. Toots Thielemans always loved jazz. He played the accordion and guitar but his main instrument was the harmonica. You can hear him playing it in the world famous ‘Bluesette’.
26 Apr
08.00 PM

Dutch language immersion - for children 4 – 12 years

02 Jul tot 06 Jul
The school holidays are the perfect time for children to take part in fun activities. For children whose mother tongue is not Dutch, this is also an opportunity to learn and practise the language during the holidays. With this in mind, ‘de Rand’ and Hakuna Matataal are organising entertaining and ed
vliegicoon
02 Jul

submenu

Programme - pratiquer le néerlandais

Kugoni Trio - Aperitiefconcert

Le Kugoni Trio est un jeune ensemble unique. Leur groupe original, composé d’un saxo (Kurt Bertels), d’un violon (Nicolas Dupont) et d’un piano (Bert Koch), trouve à exprimer avec enthousiasme une musique de chambre énergique.
18 mar
11h00

Sage Femme - film

Claire (Catherine Frot) est l’honnêteté en personne. En tant que sage-femme, elle a consacré toute sa vie aux autres. Il y a des années, Claire s’en enfermée dans une petite vie routinière sans homme, sans passion.
23 mar
14h00

Sage Femme - film

Claire (Catherine Frot) est l’honnêteté en personne. En tant que sage-femme, elle a consacré toute sa vie aux autres. Il y a des années, Claire s’en enfermée dans une petite vie routinière sans homme, sans passion.
23 mar
20h00

Lennaert & De Bonski's - Zing mee met de Bonski's

Tout le monde peut les chanter en chœur. Les textes sont projetés. La représentation propose des traductions surprenantes et les Bonki’s chantent aussi quelques-uns de leurs numéros personnels. Ce sera un show fantastique et un véritable amusement en néerlandais.
27 mar
20h00

Bert en Fred - 8 years, 5 months, 4 weeks, 2 days

Il s’appelle Bert. Elle s’appelle Fred. Ensemble, ils forment Bert & Fred. C’est logique. Bert et Fred vivent ensemble, ils travaillent ensemble. Et ils jouent ensemble. Ils aiment se servir de couteaux, de souricières et de fléchettes. Ce n’est pas très rassurant, mais passionnant!
14 avr
19h00

Hakuna Matataal - Ateliers de néerlandais – 4 à 9 ans

Il est important que les enfants dont le néerlandais n’est pas la langue maternelle puissent l’exercer pendant leur temps libre. Avec Hakuna Matataal, les enfants jouent durant 8 semaines autour d’un thème en néerlandais. Chaque semaine, les enfants apprennent du vocabulaire sur ce thème.
vliegicoon
21 avr
14h00

VRT Bigband - Toots Thielemans Tribute

En 2016, un grand musicien de jazz nous a quittés. Et ce musicien était un simple ket bruxellois des Marolles. Toots Thielemans a toujours aimé le jazz. Il jouait de l’accordéon et de la guitare, mais surtout de l’harmonica. On peut entendre son harmonica dans ‘Bluesette’ mondialement connu.
26 avr
20h00

Stage d’immersion en néerlandais - pour enfants 4 - 12 ans

02 jui tot 06 jui
Les vacances scolaires sont le moment idéal pour les enfants de participer à des activités sympa. Pour les enfants dont la langue maternelle n’est pas le néerlandais c’est aussi l’occasion d’apprendre et d’exercer le néerlandais pendant les vacances.
vliegicoon
02 jui