submenu

Program - music

Hip, Hop & Happening - De Rand - Uberdope

The Zandloper community centre will be opening its doors to all hip-hop fans on Saturday 28 September. It will be joining forces with the Barcode youth club to host an awesome urban party with performances by De Rand and Uberdope and a closing party.
28 Sep
08.00 PM

Abba Gold Europe - In concert

‘Waterloo', 'Fernando', 'Voulez-vous'... ABBA Gold Europe is a spectacular show by the British ABBA cover band: two singers and a band that - with the consent of the original ABBA members - will be firing one hit after another at you.
28 Nov
08.00 PM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
18 Jan
11.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
18 Jan
03.00 PM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
19 Jan
11.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
19 Jan
03.00 PM

Duo Eolienne - Aperitiefconcert

Kurt Bertels (sax) and Daphne Vandemeulebroucke (harp) are exploring new musical paths by injecting new life into compositions in unexpected ways. A programme filled with the round, warm tones of a saxophone and the soft, sparkling sounds of a harp.
01 Mar
11.00 AM

Amy Winehouse band & Alba Plano - Forever Amy

‘Forever Amy' is a fine tribute to Amy Winehouse, directed by Amy's musical director Dale Davis himself. Sharing the platform are the original band members and the Sicilian singer Alba Plano, who interprets her so well that you even start to believe that Amy herself is on the stage.
06 Mar
08.00 PM

submenu

Programme - musique

Hip, Hop & Happening - De Rand - Uberdope

Le samedi 28 septembre, le Zandloper sera le point de rencontre par excellence pour tous les amateurs de hiphop. Nous organisons avec Jeugdhuis Barcode, une fête ‘vet urban’, comprenant des prestations e.a. de De Rand et Uberdope, clôturée par une soirée dansante.
28 sep
20h00

Abba Gold Europe - In concert

‘Waterloo’, ‘Fernando’, ‘Voulez-vous’ … ABBA Gold Europe est un show spectaculaire du groupe de reprise britannique par excellence des chansons d’ABBA: deux chanteuses et un orchestre qui – avec le consentement des membres originaux d’ABBA – vous enchantent avec tous leurs succès.
28 nov
20h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
18 jan
11h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
18 jan
15h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
19 jan
11h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
19 jan
15h00

Duo Eolienne - Aperitiefconcert

Kurt Bertels (saxo) et Daphne Vandemeulebroucke (harpe) proposent une nouvelle approche musicale en insufflant d’une manière surprenante une nouvelle vie dans les compositions. Le programme se compose de la tonalité chaleureuse du saxophone et des résonances douces et ‘perlantes’ de la harpe.
01 mar
11h00

Amy Winehouse band & Alba Plano - Forever Amy

‘Forever Amy’ est un remarquable hommage à Amy Winehouse, réalisé par le directeur musical d’Amy, Dale Davis. La scène est occupée par les membres originels de son orchestre et la chanteuse sicilienne Alba Plano, qui l’interprète tellement fidèlement qu’on a l’impression de voir Amy en personne.
06 mar
20h00