submenu

Program

pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina

Vitamine OK - Music

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
23 Oct

Beautiful boy - film

Journalist David Sheff (Steve Carell) and his talented teenage son Nic (Timothée Chalamet) are the best of friends. When David discovers that Nic is struggling with a drug addiction, his world suddenly collapses. David decides to do everything in his power to save his son. English version, Dutch su
25 Oct
02.00 PM

Beautiful boy - film

Journalist David Sheff (Steve Carell) and his talented teenage son Nic (Timothée Chalamet) are the best of friends. When David discovers that Nic is struggling with a drug addiction, his world suddenly collapses. David decides to do everything in his power to save his son. English version, Dutch su
25 Oct
08.00 PM

Asterix, het geheim van de toverdrank - familiefilm

Druid Panoramix is a champion when it comes to the acrobatic feats involved in cutting mistletoe from the oaks around the village inhabited by uncompromising Gauls. Taking a nasty fall, something he hardly ever experiences, starts him thinking a bit! In Dutch with Dutch subtitles
vliegicoon
03 Nov
02.00 PM

Warm Wemmel - Wemmel’s got talent IV

Save the date: The fourth 'Wemmel's got talent' fundraiser will be held on Saturday, 9 November 2019. Once again, homegrown artistic talent from every field are set to take over the stage to create an exciting atmosphere against a vibrant backdrop.
09 Nov
07.00 PM

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

In the animated film 'Urbanus: de vuilnisheld' (Urbanus: the trash hero), Tollembeek's grown-ups strike a lucrative deal with a shadowy Russian figure. Everything goes awry when the children decide to rebel against the plan devised by their elders. In Dutch with subtitles
22 Nov
02.00 PM

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

In the animated film 'Urbanus: de vuilnisheld' (Urbanus: the trash hero), Tollembeek's grown-ups strike a lucrative deal with a shadowy Russian figure. Everything goes awry when the children decide to rebel against the plan devised by their elders. In Dutch with subtitles
22 Nov
08.00 PM

Vitamine OK - Saint Nicolas

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
23 Nov

Abba Gold Europe - In concert

sold out
‘Waterloo', 'Fernando', 'Voulez-vous'... ABBA Gold Europe is a spectacular show by the British ABBA cover band: two singers and a band that - with the consent of the original ABBA members - will be firing one hit after another at you.
28 Nov
08.00 PM

Vitamine OK - Go crazy!

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
08 Dec

Paul Rans Ensemble - Kerstconcert 'Wat zang, wat klang'

The lute player and singer Paul Rans (former member of the Flemish folk group Rum) and his musical friends will be presenting a magnificent Christmas concert full of exquisitely beautiful old Christmas music, interspersed with great stories about the Christmas experience down the centuries.
13 Dec
08.00 PM

Mary Poppins returns - Mary Poppins returns

Mary Poppins returns in this enchanting brand-new film. You will have an opportunity to enjoy a delicious breakfast before the show begins!
vliegicoon
15 Dec
10.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
18 Jan
11.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
18 Jan
03.00 PM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
19 Jan
11.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
19 Jan
03.00 PM

Vitamine OK - Friends

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
25 Jan

Wemmel wintert - Een familiedag in een winters jasje (2-92 jaar)

The Zandloper transformed into a Winter Wonderland with magical productions, workshops to warm the cockles of your heart, snacks and drinks to be enjoyed around a crackling fire basket and who knows, a layer of snow to complete the picture. A must-attend event! Be sure to include it in your diary.
vliegicoon
01 Feb
02.00 PM

Trio - film

Wim, a bookkeeper, neurotic and a loner, has been struggling with depression for some time now. His diametrically opposite half-brother Gert has a go at trying to cheer him up with an unusual gift. The escort Lise awakens long lost feelings in Wim, while casting a spell over Gert … In Dutch with su
14 Feb
02.00 PM

Trio - film

Wim, a bookkeeper, neurotic and a loner, has been struggling with depression for some time now. His diametrically opposite half-brother Gert has a go at trying to cheer him up with an unusual gift. The escort Lise awakens long lost feelings in Wim, while casting a spell over Gert … In Dutch with su
14 Feb
08.00 PM
pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina

submenu

Programme

pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina

Vitamine OK - Musique

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
23 oct

Beautiful boy - film

Le journaliste David Sheff (Steve Carell) et son jeune fils talentueux Nic (Timothée Chalamet) sont les meilleurs amis du monde. Lorsque David découvre que Nic lutte contre un problème de toxicomanie, son monde s’écroule. David décide de tout mettre en oeuvre pour sauver son fils. Version anglaise
25 oct
14h00

Beautiful boy - film

Le journaliste David Sheff (Steve Carell) et son jeune fils talentueux Nic (Timothée Chalamet) sont les meilleurs amis du monde. Lorsque David découvre que Nic lutte contre un problème de toxicomanie, son monde s’écroule. David décide de tout mettre en oeuvre pour sauver son fils. Version anglaise
25 oct
20h00

Asterix, het geheim van de toverdrank - familiefilm

Le druide Panoramix est le champion dans la coupe acrobatique du gui des chênes autour du village des Gaulois inébranlables. Contrairement à son habitude, il fait une bête chute, ce qui le pousse à réfléchir! Version néerlandaise et sous-titres en néerlandais.
vliegicoon
03 nov
14h00

Warm Wemmel - Wemmel’s got talent IV

Save the date: le samedi 9 novembre 2019 aura lieu la quatrième édition de la soirée caritative ‘Wemmel’s got talent’. Les talents artistiques locaux et touchant à tous les domaines occuperont à nouveau la scène dans une ambiance relax et trépidante.
09 nov
19h00

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

Dans le film d’animation ‘Urbanus: de vuilnisheld’, les adultes de Tollembeek concluent un accord lucratif avec un vague Russe. Plus rien ne va lorsque les enfants se révoltent contre le plan des adultes. Version et sous-titres en néerlandais.
22 nov
14h00

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

Dans le film d’animation ‘Urbanus: de vuilnisheld’, les adultes de Tollembeek concluent un accord lucratif avec un vague Russe. Plus rien ne va lorsque les enfants se révoltent contre le plan des adultes. Version et sous-titres en néerlandais.
22 nov
20h00

Vitamine OK - Saint-Nicolas

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
23 nov

Abba Gold Europe - In concert

épuisé
‘Waterloo’, ‘Fernando’, ‘Voulez-vous’ … ABBA Gold Europe est un show spectaculaire du groupe de reprise britannique par excellence des chansons d’ABBA: deux chanteuses et un orchestre qui – avec le consentement des membres originaux d’ABBA – vous enchantent avec tous leurs succès.
28 nov
20h00

Vitamine OK - Soyons un peu fou!

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
08 déc

Paul Rans Ensemble - Kerstconcert 'Wat zang, wat klang'

Le luthiste et chanteur Paul Rans (ex-Rum) propose un magnifique concert de Noël avec ses amis musiciens, riche en belle musique ancienne de Noël, entrecoupée de superbes récits sur la manière dont Noël a été vécu au fil des siècles.
13 déc
20h00

Mary Poppins returns - ontbijtfilm

Mary Poppins nous revient avec ce film magique et dans une toute nouvelle version. Avant le film, vous pourrez savourer un excellent petit déjeuner!
vliegicoon
15 déc
10h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
18 jan
11h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
18 jan
15h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
19 jan
11h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
19 jan
15h00

Vitamine OK - Amis

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
25 jan

Wemmel wintert - Een familiedag in een winters jasje (2-92 jaar)

De Zandloper se transforme en Winterwonderland (pays des merveilles hivernal) qui propose des spectacles magiques, des ateliers qui vous tiennent chaud, des snacks et des boissons à savourer près d’un feu qui crépite et peut-être aussi une petite couche de neige. Une journée à ne surtout pas manquer
vliegicoon
01 fév
14h00

Trio - film

Wim, comptable, névrosé et solitaire, se bat depuis quelque temps déjà contre une dépression. Son demi-frère et son contraire Gert tente de le réconforter en lui faisant un cadeau peu courant. Escorte Lise libère des sentiments oubliés chez Wim. Mais Gert est aussi envoûté par elle … Version et sou
14 fév
14h00

Trio - film

Wim, comptable, névrosé et solitaire, se bat depuis quelque temps déjà contre une dépression. Son demi-frère et son contraire Gert tente de le réconforter en lui faisant un cadeau peu courant. Escorte Lise libère des sentiments oubliés chez Wim. Mais Gert est aussi envoûté par elle … Version et sou
14 fév
20h00
pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina