submenu

Program

pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina

Dutch language immersion - for children 4 – 12 years

02 Jul tot 06 Jul
The school holidays are the perfect time for children to take part in fun activities. For children whose mother tongue is not Dutch, this is also an opportunity to learn and practise the language during the holidays. With this in mind, ‘de Rand’ and Hakuna Matataal are organising entertaining and ed
vliegicoon
02 Jul

Laura Tesoro & band - Concerttour

Laura Tesoro sang in 2016 the ultimate feel-good song 'What's the pressure' for a European-wide audience. She may only be 22 years old, but she is widely acknowledged as being a top-class performer. The stage is being set aside. This will be an opportunity for a big party.
22 Sep
08.00 PM

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah's third film tells the amazing story of four friends at Antwerp Kiel, who dream of being real show-offs, which means both getting rich and living like in a video clip or Tony Montana in 'Scarface', with high-powered cars, huge mansionsand a lot of bling bling.
28 Sep
02.00 PM

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah's third film tells the amazing story of four friends at Antwerp Kiel, who dream of being real show-offs, which means both getting rich and living like in a video clip or Tony Montana in 'Scarface', with high-powered cars, huge mansionsand a lot of bling bling.
28 Sep
08.00 PM

Jan Leyers & band - Theatertour 2018

The man who wrote musical history with Soulsister and composed countless hits for other performers shows a completely different side of himself in his latest Dutch-language songs.
04 Oct
08.00 PM

MissT - Aperitiefconcert

MissT are 4 female singers and 1 male singer interpreting folk songs from various countries and in different languages. They often perform songs that have fallen into neglect to some extent, according to a 5-voice format and usually a capella.
07 Oct
11.00 AM

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

This year the Zandloper and Achiduc offer you three seasonal cooking workshops. In autumn we will be working with fruits, in winter and in spring we’ll make healthy salads!
09 Oct
07.30 PM

Kapitein Winokio - De winter van Kapitein Winokio (4+)

Captain Winokio, Mrs de Poes and the musical seafarers will take you along with them on their musical journey through the thick snow. Enjoy the wonderful music, humour and emotions together with the captain's silly gang in a beautiful winter setting.
vliegicoon
13 Oct
03.00 PM

Theater van A tot Z - Gelukkig zijn – meezingsessie

If you like to sing, the ‘Gelukkig zijn’ singing sessions will suit you down to the ground! So you don't have to be a great singer to enjoy yourself. Anyone who wants to sing is welcome and will receive a booklet featuring the lyrics to the songs.
16 Oct
08.00 PM

Tueurs - Film

Frank Valken, a notorious robber, effortlessly carries out a final major hold-up. Or at least, he thinks so... Valken and his gang get involved in a 30-year-old criminal case and are the perfect suspects for the death squad that is back in action.
26 Oct
02.00 PM

Tueurs - Film

Frank Valken, a notorious robber, effortlessly carries out a final major hold-up. Or at least, he thinks so... Valken and his gang get involved in a 30-year-old criminal case and are the perfect suspects for the death squad that is back in action.
26 Oct
08.00 PM

Warm Wemmel - Wemmel’s got talent 3

‘Wemmel’s got talent’ is a success! Saturday,17 November 2018 is the date for the second instalment of the charity fundraiser ‘Wemmel's got talent.
17 Nov
07.00 PM

F.C. De Kampioenen 3 - Film

DDT succeeds in becoming the owner of De Kampioenen football club and immediately puts upon side-lines Boma. Our Kampioenen are replaced by young, talented players. If De Kampioenen want to hold on to their reputation, they will have to play football against the new DDT team.
07 Dec
02.00 PM

F.C. De Kampioenen 3 - Film

DDT succeeds in becoming the owner of De Kampioenen football club and immediately puts upon side-lines Boma. Our Kampioenen are replaced by young, talented players. If De Kampioenen want to hold on to their reputation, they will have to play football against the new DDT team.
07 Dec
08.00 PM

Coco - ontbijtfilm

'Coco' tells the story of Miguel, who discovers his family history. Before the show you will have an opportunity to enjoy a delicious breakfast!
vliegicoon
09 Dec
10.00 AM

Boho4 - Kerstconcert

Boho4 is a string quartet in residence at the Summer Strings Festival in Southampton (NY). Boho4 took the opportunity last summer to schedule a concert tour in New York. The company has also performed several times in Belgium and appeared in a series of BOZAR Brussels concerts. They are keen on ...
14 Dec
08.00 PM

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

This year the Zandloper and Achiduc offer you three seasonal cooking workshops. In autumn we will be working with fruits, in winter and in spring we’ll make healthy salads!
18 Dec
07.30 PM

Paul Michiels - Ageless

Paul Michiels sang together with Jan Leyers in the hit machine Soulsister. They achieved international success with 'The way to your heart'. Paul also had solo hits. Turning 70, this fantastic singer is celebrating his birthday with live concerts and a new musical work.
20 Dec
08.00 PM

Vele hemels boven de zevende - film

‘Vele hemels boven de zevende’ is the film version of Griet Op de Beeck's debut novel. A film about obstacles that turn into mountains and about daring to choose your own happiness.
25 Jan
02.00 PM
pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina

submenu

Programme

pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina

Stage d’immersion en néerlandais - pour enfants 4 - 12 ans

02 jui tot 06 jui
Les vacances scolaires sont le moment idéal pour les enfants de participer à des activités sympa. Pour les enfants dont la langue maternelle n’est pas le néerlandais c’est aussi l’occasion d’apprendre et d’exercer le néerlandais pendant les vacances.
vliegicoon
02 jui

Laura Tesoro & band - Concerttour

En 2016 Laura Tesoro a chanté le numéro feelgood ‘What’s the pressure’ devant un public européen. Laura n’a que 22 ans.C’ est une Top Performer. Le podium est mis de côté ce soir. Ce concert debout sera une grande fête !
22 sep
20h00

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi et Bilall Fallah racontent, dans leur troisième film, l’histoire folle de quatre amis au Kiel d’Anvers qui rêvent de devenir de véritables frimeurs, ce qui signifie devenir riches très vite et vivre comme dans un clip vidéo ou comme Tony Montana dans ‘Scarface’, avec des bolides rapides
28 sep
14h00

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi et Bilall Fallah racontent, dans leur troisième film, l’histoire folle de quatre amis au Kiel d’Anvers qui rêvent de devenir de véritables frimeurs, ce qui signifie devenir riches très vite et vivre comme dans un clip vidéo ou comme Tony Montana dans ‘Scarface’, avec des bolides rapides
28 sep
20h00

Jan Leyers & band - Theatertour 2018

L’homme qui a écrit une histoire musicale avec Soulsister, ainsi que de nombreux succès pour d‘autres artistes, montre un tout autre aspect de sa personne avec ses chansons les plus récentes en néerlandais.
04 oct
20h00

MissT - Aperitiefconcert

MissT sont 4 chanteuses et 1 chanteur. Ils chantent des chansons folk de différents pays et en différentes langues. Ce sont souvent des chansons oubliées, à 5 voix et le plus souvent a capella.
07 oct
11h00

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

Cette année, le Zandloper et Archeduc prévoient trois ateliers cuisine avec pour thème les saisons. A l'automne, nous travaillerons avec des fruits, en hiver, nous aborderons les desserts et au printemps, nous préparerons des salades !
09 oct
19h30

Kapitein Winokio - De winter van Kapitein Winokio (4+)

Kapitein Winokio, Mevrouw de Poes et les matelots-musiciens vous entraînent dans leur tournée musicale à travers une neige épaisse. Une musique superbe, de l’humour et de l’émotion, voilà ce que vous ressentez avec la folle bande du capitaine dans un magnifique décor d’hiver.
vliegicoon
13 oct
15h00

Theater van A tot Z - Gelukkig zijn – meezingsessie

Vous aimez chanter? Dans ce cas, les sessions de chant de ‘Gelukkig zijn’ sont faites pour vous! Pas besoin d’être un grand chanteur: le premier but c’est de s’amuser. Au programme les plus grands succès flamands, des morceaux classiques et des artistes néerlandophones plus récents.
16 oct
20h00

Tueurs - Film

Frank Valken, un célèbre agresseur, commet sans la moindre difficulté une dernière agression importante. C’est du moins ce qu’il pense. Valken et sa bande sont impliqués dans une affaire de meurtre d’il y a trente ans et ils sont les suspects parfaits du commando de la mort qui refait son apparition
26 oct
14h00

Tueurs - Film

Frank Valken, un célèbre agresseur, commet sans la moindre difficulté une dernière agression importante. C’est du moins ce qu’il pense. Valken et sa bande sont impliqués dans une affaire de meurtre d’il y a trente ans et ils sont les suspects parfaits du commando de la mort qui refait son apparition
26 oct
20h00

Warm Wemmel - Wemmel’s got talent 3

‘Wemmel’s got talent’ est un succès! Le samedi 17 novembre 2018 se déroule la 3ème édition de la soirée de charité ‘Wemmel’s got talent’.
17 nov
19h00

F.C. De Kampioenen 3 - Film

DDT réussit à devenir propriétaire de F.C. De Kampioenen et met Boma hors jeu. Nos Kampioenen sont remplacés par de jeunes joueurs talentueux. Si les Kampioenen veulent conserver leur nom, ils doivent jouer contre la nouvelle équipe de DDT. Les Kampioenen gagneront-ils ce match?
07 déc
14h00

F.C. De Kampioenen 3 - Film

DDT réussit à devenir propriétaire de F.C. De Kampioenen et met Boma hors jeu. Nos Kampioenen sont remplacés par de jeunes joueurs talentueux. Si les Kampioenen veulent conserver leur nom, ils doivent jouer contre la nouvelle équipe de DDT. Les Kampioenen gagneront-ils ce match?
07 déc
20h00

Coco - ontbijtfilm

‘Coco’ raconte l’histoire de Miguel qui découvre l’histoire de sa famille. Avant le spectacle, vous pouvez déguster un excellent petit déjeuner!
vliegicoon
09 déc
10h00

Boho4 - Kerstconcert

Boho4 est un quatuor à cordes belge. Le style est éclectique. Le quatuor ne choisit pas les programmes de concerts classiques. Il expérimente avec des formats de concerts alternatifs.
14 déc
20h00

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

Cette année, le Zandloper et Archeduc prévoient trois ateliers cuisine avec pour thème les saisons. A l'automne, nous travaillerons avec des fruits, en hiver, nous aborderons les desserts et au printemps, nous préparerons des salades !
18 déc
19h30

Paul Michiels - Ageless

Paul Michiels a chanté avec Jan Leyers dans la hit-machine Soulsister. Ils ont eu un succès international avec ‘The way to your heart’. En solo il fête ses 70 ans, avec des concerts live, une nouvelle œuvre musicale et l’autobiographie.
20 déc
20h00

Vele hemels boven de zevende - film

‘Vele hemels boven de zevende’ est la version cinématographique du premier roman de Griet Op de Beeck. Un film sur les obstacles qui deviennent des montagnes et sur l’audace de choisir son propre bonheur.
25 jan
14h00
pagina 1 van 2 volgende pagina