submenu

verenigingen - sport

Aangesloten verenigingen

W.E.V.O. Wemmel Volley
Mia Van den Berghe
Kaasmarkt 28
1780 Wemmel
02 460 05 25
mia@vlmbrabant.be
A.V.O. Wemmel Volley
Dirk Vanbellingen
Oudstrijdersstraat 66 B5
1785 Merchtem
02 429 62 86
dirk.dv.vanbellingen@kbc.be

Brusselse Tennisclub
Helene Vaes-Verdonck
Vierwindenlaan 25
1780 Wemmel
02 460 34 51
romain.vaes@skynet.be
www.brusselsetennisclub.be

 

d'Ann's Atelier Steps
S.T.E.P.S.
Ann Caestecker
 0496 31 29 06
ann.caestecker@telenet.be
www.dansateliersteps.be

 

Daring United Wemmel (zaalvoetbal)
Wies Herpol
A. Verhasseltstraat 39 1/A
1780 Wemmel
0477 89 95 24
info@daringunitedwemmel.be
www.daringunitedwemmel.be
Gymclub Sportievak
Monique Van der Straeten
Molenweg 123
1780 Wemmel
02 461 19 38
Monique.van.der.straeten@scarlet.be
Judo Budokan Wemmel
Pol Peeters
Dijlestraat 32
3140 Keerbergen
0475 73 19 00

K.V.K. Wemmel (voetbalclub)
Frank Van Biesen
Schemershoek 23
1730 Mollem
0477 99 71 03
frank.carpediem@telenet.be
www.kvkwemmel.be

 

Koninklijke Biljartclub
't Krijt op Tijd
Etienne Saeys
De Raedemaekerlaan 9
1780 Wemmel
02 460 38 92
Markant Turnen
Lieve Lauwerier
de Limburg Stirumlaan 222
1780 Wemmel
02 460 69 31
lieve.lauwerier@telenet.be

Mireille Wemmel Voetbalclub
Johan De Vries
Kerkhofstraat 82
1840 Londerzeel
0497 340 486
www.vkmireille.be

Yoga VTB VAB
Carina Puis
02 479 39 39

OKRA Sint Servaas
(wandelen, dans, petanque)
Jan Fieremans
Bosch 144
1780 Wemmel
02 269 90 50
Turnen Sint Servaas
Nicole Rasschaert
Kapt. R. Wouterslaan 4
1780 Wemmel
02 460 00 94
nicolerasschaert@hotmail.com
Wieler- en toeristclub 't Kapelleke
Frans De Visscher
Van Campenhoutstraat 44
1780 Wemmel
02 460 36 10
devisscherfrans@skynet.be
www.wielerclubwemmel.be


Wemmelse Zwemvereniging
Evan Coosemans
Hogebaan 55
1980 Zemst
0497 23 17 25
evan.coosemans@telenet.be
website Wemmelse Zwemvereniging